In Partnership with BRISTOL ENERGY
Thursday 9th - Sunday 12th August 2018

Board and Committee

Board of Trustee Directors

Bristol International Balloon Fiesta Limited is operated by a Board of Trustee Directors:

Don Cameron (Chairman)
Muir Moffat
Joanna Case
Chris Allcock
Chris Hathaway
Clive Bailey
Peter Mossman
Phil Dunnington
Sue Atkinson

Organising Committee

Each year the Board appoint an Organising Committee, comprising of members of the Board along with the following Members:

Sue Atkinson (Chairman)
Mike Wadsworth
Robert Barnes
Jane Oakland